JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Call Us On (03) 693-8511

Each set in the Baby Shopping Series contains a baby figure and a shopping accessory packaged in a blind bag. There are nine characters, one of which is a secret one. Suitable for ages three years and above. Baby Shopping Series contains a shopping-themed accessory, and a baby figure. Collect all nine; Chocolate Rabbit Baby with Bread, Deer Baby with Shopping Trolley A, Panda Baby with Popcorn, Koala Baby with Shopping Bag, Polar Bear Baby with Ice Cream, Milk Rabbit Baby with Eggs and Juice, Tuxedo Cat Baby with Shopping Trolley B, Silk Cat Baby with Cash Register, Secret figure.
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter